Supporters of the Triquetra Collection

Our sincere thanks are due to the people who have given their support to the Triquetra Collection through our fundraising efforts over the years.

2017 Fundraising Campaign

In 2017 we ran a fundraising campaign to raise money for the acquisition of a 1796 edition of John Gaspard le Marchant’s Rules and Regulations for the Sword Exercise of the Cavalry. Thank you to our supporters:

Christopher Beavis Samuel Baumard Ben Davies
Keith Farrell Paul Johnson Ties Kool
Andy Lawrence Anouk Post Robert Thornton
George Zacharopoulos

We are especially grateful to George, Paul, and Andy, for their very generous donations.

2016 Fundraising Campaign

In 2016 we ran a fundraising campaign to raise money to provide a home for the Triquetra Collection in our full-time training facility, The Vanguard Centre. We needed some financial support to help prepare a suitable atmosphere for the collection and to ensure that this will become an adequate long term solution. Thank you to our many supporters:

Mike Aiken Alex Bourdas Ian Buchanan
Ewan Carmichael Anne Chauvat Tom Coady
Colin Farrell Keith Farrell Colin Fieldhouse
Jonathan M. Gordon Ben Grief Jason Hughes-White
Sam Ive Tom Ive Daria Izdebska
Daniel Jaquet Beth Knights Andy Lawrence
Gabriel Laycock Wilson Lim Robbie McDicken
Doug McLean Tim Medway David Murray
Amy Norton Cameron Paine Paul Reck
Andrzej Rozycki Jonathan Spouge James Taylor
Scott Thomson Manuel Valle Ortiz

2014 Fundraising Campaign

In 2014 we ran a fundraising campaign to raise money for the acquisition of a 1798 edition of Charles Roworth’s The Art of Defence on Foot and a set of posters by Henry Angelo dating from 178 and 1799. Thank you to our many supporters:

Bobby Abernethy Scott Aldinger Calonne Aurélien
Ross Bailey Dave Banks Mark Barton
Graeme Biggerstaff Owen Brighurst David Britten
Ian Buchanan David Buckley Maria Burns
James Campos Michael Chidester Michelle Chu
Thomas J. Connolly Andrew Croftcheck Megan Derr
Andrew Farris John Farthing S. Scott Ferguson
Colin Fieldhouse Jonathan M. Gordon Alex Grant
Jelle Hamels Joakim Haraldsson Jordan Hinckley
Steven Hirsch Catriona Hogg Laura Hogg
Anthony Hurst Jazzie Illenberger Cameron Johnston
Gareth Jones Ray Kaville Robert Kehrberg
Shane Kennedy John Kuo Wei Sheng Wilson Lim
Jeremy Loose James MacGilp Cailean MacLennan
Robbie McDicken Stuart McDermid Mark McMorrow
Alex Merton Scott Nimmo Bryan Kelly Ng
Robin O’Malley Maria O’Neill Stewart Palmer
Daniel Di Paolo Kamen Petrov Jessica Prince
Deborah Pursey Duncan Robinson Dmitrijs Sakovics
Rita Sand-Voss Patrick Shirley Kieren Smith
Maksim Solovjov Jeremy Steflik Matthew Stevenson
Robert Stewart Alex Tawns Lewis Taylor
Duncan Thomas Ian Valentine John Varney
Shannon Walker Orjan Westin Kimito Wynn